Board of Directors

Fiscal year 2018-2019


President- K. Joshua Scott, Esq., Jackson Lewis, PA
Vice President– John MacGregorDVM DACVIM, New England Veterinary Cardiology
Secretary-Stephen Demarais, UBS Financial Services
Treasurer – Michael J. Murphy, CPA, Murphy Powers & Wilson


Will Arvelo, State of New Hampshire
David F. Choate, Colliers International
Alison Clode, Port City Veterinary  Referral Hospital
Monica A. McCarthy, Seascape Capital Management
Philip Perham, Phillips Exeter Academy
Robert Span, Steinbrecher & Span, LLP

*Past PresidentJulie Quinn, Phillips Exeter Academy, retired

NHSPCA Senior Staff

(603) 772-2921

Lisa Dennison, Executive Director (ext. 107)

Development Department
Sheila Ryan, Director of Development & Marketing (ext. 106)
Courtney Vavra, Manager of Annual Fund & Digital Marketing (ext.102)
Megan Bickford, Manager of Special Events & Sponsorship (ext. 105)

Adoption Center
Riann Hadley, Adoption Center Senior Manager (ext. 123)
Dianna Currier, Manager of Adoption Programs (ext. 118)
Kelly Marinel, Manager of Animal Care (ext. 122)
Carrie Fyfe, Farm Animal Manager (ext. 124)

Learning Center
Tanya Hart Newkirk, Director of Administration & Programming (ext. 103)
Paula Parisi, Manager of Humane Education Programs (ext. 113)

Field Services Department
Steve Sprowl, Field Services Manager (ext. 111)